Page 3 of 7

Re: Darth Primus' Shelf Porn

Posted: Thu Sep 06, 2012 8:54 pm
by Darth_Primus
Thanks! Despite the Niners comment. :p

Star Wars: Death Star Playset. My All Time Favorite Toy
Image

Image

Image

Image


Image

Image









Carbonite Chamber Playset:

Image

Image


Image


Image

Re: Darth Primus' Shelf Porn

Posted: Thu Sep 06, 2012 9:44 pm
by Calbretto
You have some amazing stuff on display! I love the sexy statues. I almost bought that Psylocke but my wife-to-be said NO so I put it back. Sigh.

Re: Darth Primus' Shelf Porn

Posted: Mon Sep 17, 2012 11:38 pm
by Darth_Primus
Wife use to say no to my toy collection too. That's why I don't do when she's around.


Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Re: Darth Primus' Shelf Porn

Posted: Fri Sep 28, 2012 7:30 pm
by Darth_Primus
Image

Re: Darth Primus' Shelf Porn

Posted: Tue Oct 02, 2012 5:21 pm
by Darth_Primus
Image

Re: Darth Primus' Shelf Porn

Posted: Wed Oct 03, 2012 1:18 am
by mr Articulate
Beautiful Lantern displays! I was tempted to buy some of those light up lanterns cause I saw this.

Re: Darth Primus' Shelf Porn

Posted: Thu Oct 04, 2012 4:21 pm
by Darth_Primus
Thanks!

Yeah, the mini lanterns are pretty cool. The rings light up as well.


Here's a recap of the Green Lantern figure collection:

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Re: Darth Primus' Shelf Porn

Posted: Mon Oct 22, 2012 8:50 pm
by Darth_Primus
Image

Image

Re: Darth Primus' Shelf Porn

Posted: Tue Oct 23, 2012 6:15 pm
by x-66
I am digging the group shot of all the Super Chicks.
Cool.

Re: Darth Primus' Shelf Porn

Posted: Sat Oct 27, 2012 9:40 pm
by nickdeth
Deathstar playset is awesome,the one i play with is incomplete but fun

Re: Darth Primus' Shelf Porn

Posted: Sun Dec 09, 2012 8:11 am
by STC
I can see my office from one of your pics. :D

Re: Darth Primus' Shelf Porn

Posted: Mon Feb 11, 2013 8:21 pm
by Darth_Primus
Image

Image

Image

Image

Re: Darth Primus' Shelf Porn

Posted: Wed Feb 13, 2013 6:59 pm
by slappy
Darth_Primus wrote:Thanks! Despite the Niners comment. :p

Star Wars: Death Star Playset. My All Time Favorite Toy
Image

Image

Image

Image


Image

Image


Man, I miss my Death Star play set! Great displays man!

Re: Darth Primus' Shelf Porn

Posted: Wed Feb 13, 2013 8:04 pm
by An-Gel Sakura
:wink: Nice, very nice. 8)

Re: Darth Primus' Shelf Porn

Posted: Tue Mar 05, 2013 7:54 pm
by Darth_Primus
Thanks guys.

The Death Star is my all time favorite playset.


Image



Image



Image




Image



Image



Image



Image

Image


Image